The worst.

Please for the life of me do not mix these up!

Paula Deen your a food genius but these seriously should shout out their contents when you pick them up.

So I went to the trouble of making oatmeal from scratch; ground up my oats, pecans, banana chips, measured vanilla, brown sugar and milk (Lets be honest, I didn’t measure…) was instants away from blasting itself in the microwave when I grind up garlic all over it.

90 seconds later I tasted what I thought was bad milk. Nope. Let me tell you that horrid taste lingered and lingered. So glad I went to the double trouble of doing the whole process again because it needed to be redeemed in my mouth. Thank goodness for that because I ate the stuff for the next few mornings after with for sure cinnamon “essence” on top.

Leave a Reply

